RSS

Alone

05 Nov

So we are playing this red team (at the time) and the guys were talking trash. We got in to the game and about half way through, 75% of the red team quit on this guy. I felt bad for him because it is a terrible feeling when you are in the midst of the game fighting the fight and your teammates (which ever one they assigned you) leaves you. Why would you quit anyway? I believe you lose experience points when you do that. My account has a -1 simply because I believe I gain experience when I’m getting pummeled by another team. Bungie may not add a plus one but “you” learn from the battle. So now the game became 4 on 1. So we took some shots. Don’t quit on your teammates!!!

n176700964_30156755_3655.jpg

 From left to right: Havenshalo, xxUriahxx, xxwisd0mxx and Devilish06

Here’s another one:

n176700964_30156753_3196.jpg

From top to bottom we have: xxwisd0mxx, Havenshalo, Devilish06 and xxUriahxx (me).

Alright Last one:

n176700964_30156754_3433.jpg

 I was trying to figure out how I can tell the dudes apart. I know what I look like and wisd0m rocks the EVA helmet (if I’m not mistaken). Haven likes to sniper and has the Hayabusa shoulder blades and Devilish has the star wars like helmet. I may be confused by I think I’m pretty close.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2007 in Journaling

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
