RSS

king’s Scepter

06 Oct

So in the game castle crashers I recently found out that you can get the king’s scepter. While I was playing online with a friend of mine, I saw him with it. I kindly asked him to drop it so I can pick it up and now I have this king’s scepter; and its cool. I don’t believe it has critical hitting ability but it does have +3 in three categories while the fourth category remained neutral. I’m still looking for anyone who would kindly let me have the alien ray gun and if that’s you then drop me a note. Thanks.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 6, 2008 in XBOX 360

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “king’s Scepter

  1. PS3dragonfire

    December 23, 2008 at 11:43 PM

    hey nice work for the weps fast and trades the weps to you i got the king scepter =D

     

Leave a Reply

 
