RSS

Xmugen

12 Jan

Recently the recently released street fighter available to the xbox live marketplace has resurrected my interest in the xmugen and 2D fighting overall. From what I gathered this mugen runs on a modded box and it is linux based. I remember a while back I got an xmugen Iso but I was not able to get it to work because it froze on me every time I attempted to load it. If you guys out there in the mugen world have some relevant information for me in regards to this I would greatly appreciate it. Here is a fight that I came across:

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 12, 2009 in Journaling

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Xmugen

  1. XxRaVeNxX

    July 30, 2009 at 12:50 PM

    Look up DC Vs. Marvel Xmugen, that I’ve uploaded in the usual spots, and this should work for you…if you have any issues, shoot me an e-mail and I’ll help you through it, so you can blog about it…

     

Leave a Reply

 
