RSS

Castle Crashers DLC

13 Jan

I thought that I was going to wait forever! Available this Wednesday for 160 points is the first DLC for Castle Crashers called the Castle Crashers: King Pack. I will assume that the King character is in there but we shall see soon enough. Sporting the King as you castle crash is great but what about the King’s scepter? The DLC will have 3 new weapons including a gold sword but that doesn’t sound like its the scepter to me! We all know that the King doesn’t really drop it when you are playing the game as some say (very frustrating). Maybe just maybe if you contact me via skype or live and I just happen to find you online (somehow), and you bring an offering (of some sort) one of my knights may give you a gift; Maybe!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 13, 2009 in Journaling

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
