RSS

Ninja Gaiden II: Mission Complete

14 Jan

First and foremost I would like to thank the crew at X3F for posting the ad about Ninja Gaiden II being 9.99 in the best buy circular. I posted earlier that I thought that getting the game for this price was a “while supplies last” deal but I decided to go on a little mission. I called my local Walmart to see if they would match the Best Buy price. The Rep said to bring him proof that it is that price (He must be from Missouri) so I did. I went to the electronics section and saw the guy that I spoke to and he called the store manager.

Here is what she checked:

  • Price
  • Picture
  • Date

She could not believe that it was that low and thought that it was Circuit City. I had a gift card 5.30 on it so I got rid of that and paid that balance which was 5.55.

ng2

Voila! Mission Complete. A brand new copy of Ninja Gaiden II Goodness for 5.55. Make sure you have the circular and good hunting!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 14, 2009 in Journaling

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
