RSS

Halo 2 Limited Edition

10 Mar

When I make up my mind that I will get a game, I subcontiously look for the oportune time to pick it up. Today was the day for me to finally pickup Halo 2. Yes, I’ve played it, completed it, played it online and even have the maps already on my 360 but I never had the official game to call my own. Today folks was the day, down at a local plaza where a Hollywood video close its doors and Gamecrazy moved to a bigger rental space in the same plaza. I didn’t know what I was going to find in this gamecrazy but I kept looking and lo and behold there was a limited editon Halo 2 case with the manual. I went to the counter and checked out and the saleswoman gave me a discount on the game. Halo 2 is now officially in the library.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 10, 2009 in Journaling

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Halo 2 Limited Edition

  1. Rampancy

    March 28, 2009 at 10:40 PM

    Congratz with this great buy 8)

     
  2. Andrew

    March 28, 2009 at 10:48 PM

    Thank you.

     

Leave a Reply

 
