RSS

Guitar Session

15 May

So, I guess there is a first for everything. This is my very first upload to youtube. I was trying to figure out how to work my web cam since I’m getting ready to write a song to enter a contest. I’m not a pro at this encoding and decoding deal but I followed the instructions on the you-tube website and I uploaded my video. I’m playing guitar hero on medium. As I get better and better with the process of you-tubing, I will upload more videos. So without further banter, here is my post attempting to play Pat Benatar’s “Hit me with your best shot”.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 15, 2009 in Journaling

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
