RSS

Dearest To My Heart

22 Jul

Though I have started and written on other blogs, this one is near and dear to my heart. Today I updated the layout of the site and the “about me” section. I also updated my twitter for those individuals who desire to follow me for their own justified reasons. I have always wondered why this blog sticks around and even till this day I ponder its longevity. Maybe there is some information on it that you enjoy reading about. But as it stands this blog will remain for a little while longer.

In the last few months many things have occurred in my life. In February of this year I was involved in a major accident that by God’s grace I was able to walk away from. That very accident totaled my 95 Jeep Wrangler that I had a great attachment to. In May of this year I became one of the application reviewers for Android Headlines and it’s been fun. I also applied at another Android site and I was interviewed via skype on 7/20/2010. The interview was great and we shall see where that goes.

Last but not least is the podcast. I’ve been having a lot of fun with The Show. At the time of this post I recently recorded Episode 29. The listener base is growing daily and if you’re an Itunes subscriber you can grab it here.

Though my online activities span in different areas now, you can catch me posting here and on my twitter which is on the right.

Thanks for all of you who continue to visit this blog. I appreciate your support. Hope that you continue to be blessed in whatever you do.

❤ Andrew

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 22, 2010 in Journal

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
